Log in

CPS Committees

2020 Awards and Grants Committee Members

Dr. Jeffrey Mogil, Chair

Dr. Lynn Gauthier, Vice Chair
Dr. Fiona Campbell
Dr. Karen Davis
Dr. Mojgan Hadaie
Dr. Tim Salmons
Dr. Michael Hildebrand
Ms. Carley Ouellette
Mr. Kyle Vader

Communications COmmittee

2020 Communications Committee Members

Fiona Campbell, Chair
Loren Martin
Jeffrey Mogil
John Pereira
Kyle Vader
Carley Ouellette
Sarasa Tohyama
Zoha Deldar
Maria Pavlova 
Michaela Patton

Equity, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI) Committee

2020 EDI Committee Members

Karen Davis, Chair
Fiona Campbell*
Lynn Gauthier
Javeria Hashmi
Justina Marianayagam
Massieh Moayedi
Melanie Noel*
Don Daniel Ocay
Tuan Trang*
Natalie Osborne*
Elise Reiter
Rebecca Pillai Ridell
John R, Sylliboy

*formerly comprising the Women in Learning and Leadership (WILL) Committee

Partnership committee

2020 Partnership Committee Members

Karen Davis, Chair
Fiona Campbell
Rachel Bosma
Katie Birnie
John Pereira
David Flusk

Scientific Program Committee

2020 SPC Committee Members

Loren Martin, Chair
Michael Hildebrand, Vice Chair
Karen Davis
Anuj Bhatia
Kathryn Birnie
Robert Bonin
Geoff Bostick
Catherine Cahill
Eloise Carr
Rene El-Gabalawy
Paul Etheridge
Kathleen Eubanks
Mary-Ann Fitzcharles
Lucia Gagliese 
Ron George
Nader Ghasmelou
Maria Hudspith
Massieh Moayedi
Lori Montgomery 
Melanie Noel
Carley Ouellette
Mona Sawhney
Janice Sumpton
Anna Taylor
Tuan Trang
Susan Tupper
Perri Tuttelman
Kyle Vader
Javeria Hashmi

Contact Us

301 - 250 Consumers Road, Toronto ON  M2J 4V6

Copyright ©2020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software