Log in
  • Home
  • 2021 CPS Annual General Meeting

2021 CPS Annual General Meeting

  • 20 May 2021
  • 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Zoom Meeting, Online

Registration


Registration is closed

2021 Annual General Meeting
Thursday, May 20, 2021

Newfoundland & Labrador: 1:30 - 3:00pm  Atlantic: 1:00 – 2:30pm  |  Eastern: 12:00 – 1:30pm

Mountain: 10:00 – 11:30am  |  Pacific: 9:00 – 10:30am

** Please note the zoom link will be circulated next week** 

To access the AGM Documents - Please click here.

Notice is hereby given that on Thursday, May 20, 2021, at 12:00pm Eastern Daylight Time, the Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Members of the Society will take place. Under the current restrictions concerning gatherings due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the meeting will be held virtually via ZOOM.

The AGM will be held for the following purposes:

  1. To receive the audited financial statements for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2020;
  2.  To ratify the election/re-election the CPS Directors for the 2021/2022 Board;
  3. To hear the report of the Treasurer;
  4. To appoint the Auditor for 2022 Financial Year.

Click HERE to view the Agenda

Members are entitled to vote at the meeting either in person or by proxy.

Registration is required, please use this LINK to register for the meeting.

If you unable to attend the meeting in person, please exercise your right to vote by proxy by completing and signing THIS PROXY and returning it to the CPS Office using the email address below (this is extremely important, to ensure the meeting has quorum to conduct the necessary business).

If you will not be present in person, please sign the attached proxy and return it to office@canadianpainsociety.ca

Deadline to receive all proxies: 5:00pm EST,  Monday, May 17th, 2021.

DATED 30 April, 2021

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Dr. Karen Davis, PhD, FCAHS, FRSC 

President, CPS

FAQs

When: Thursday, May 22, 2020 at 12:00pm EDT

Where: Virtual Meeting, Online

How do I attend? Registration to attend is required. Please click HERE to register.

Who can attend? Members of the Society, in good standing.

What if I can't attend?:Members unable to attend may submit a Proxy, available HERE

What if my membership has lapsed: You can renew your membership online HERE

For any other questions, or help logging in, please email the CPS Office.

Contact Us

office@canadianpainsociety.ca
+1-416-642-6379
301 - 250 Consumers Road, Toronto ON  M2J 4V6

Copyright ©2020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software